Homestead Land Company facebook page
Beatrice:
(402) 228-2090
Fairbury:
(402) 729-2195

Homestead Land

Our Staff

 

Our Staff


John Zarybnicky
Broker / Owner
(402) 228-6058 cell phone
john@homesteadland.com
Randy Fischer
Salesperson
(402) 228-6133 cell phone
randy@homesteadland.com
Eldon Ideus
Licensed Appraiser/Salesperson
(402) 239-5398 cell phone
eldon@homesteadland.com
Dave Bures
Auctioneer
(402) 239-9717 cell phone
dave@homesteadland.com
Patti Behrens
Salesperson
(402) 239-5162 cell phone
patti@homesteadland.com

 

Michael Zarybnicky

Appraiser Trainee
(402) 520-4271 cell phone
michael@homesteadland.com

Craig Zarybnicky
Salesperson
(402) 520-0650 cell phone
Craig@homesteadland.com

Tyler Rosener 
Certified General Appraiser/ Associate Broker

(402) 587-0697 cell phone
tyler@homesteadland.com

John Riha
Sales Associate
(402) 239-5649 cell phone
jriha@homesteadland.com
April Stone
Salesperson
(402) 540-2410 cell phone
april@homesteadland.com

 

Contact Us Beatrice: (402) 228-2090 Fairbury: (402) 729-2195
© Homestead Land Company, Fri Dec 14 14:19:00 EST 2018. All Rights Reserved.